Contactos

 

Porto [Armazém Central]

Plexicril Mozelos

Rua Nossa Senhora de Fátima nº 525
Zona Industrial do Fundão
4535-217 Mozelos

St. Maria da Feira – Portugal


tel. +351 227 454 009 | 969 638 442 | fax. +351 227 460 020plexicril.porto@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 40˚59’59.10’’N    Long. 8˚33’2.92’’W

 

Sintra

Plexicril Sintra

Rua do Alto do Cotão, 10

Alto da Bela Vista

(Estrada de Paço d'Arcos - EN 249-3)

2635-654 Rio de Mouro

Sintra – Portugal

 

tel. +351 217 931 288 | 217 818 170 | fax. +351 217 818 181 | plexicril.sintra@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 38º45'29.5''N    Long. 9º18'29.6''W

 

 

Lisboa

Plexicril Lisboa

Avenida das Forças Armadas nº 95B
1600-077 Lisboa

Portugal

 

tel. +351 217 972 507 | 967 890 424 | fax. +351 217 590 318plexicril.lisboa@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 38°44'49.6"N    Long. 9°09'17.2"W


Braga

Plexicril Braga

Rua Cidade do Porto nº 186
4705-084 Braga

Portugal


tel. +351 253 676 013 | 968 825 245 | fax. +351 253 690 131plexicril.braga@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 41°32’8.38’’N    Long. 8°26’12.61’’W

Viseu

Plexicril Viseu

Visoplastic
Rua 21 de Agosto nº 121
3510-120 Viseu

Portugal


tel. +351 232 423 897 | 967 890 439 | fax. +351 232 435 240plexicril.viseu@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 40°39’26.78’’N    Long. 7°55’17.11’’W

Leiria

Plexicril Leiria

Rua Paulo VI nº 89 C
2410-169 Leiria

Portugal


tel. +351 244 833 181 | 962 459 619 | fax. +351 244 831 863plexicril.leiria@plexicril.pt

GPS:    Lat. 9°44’57.9’’N    Long. 8°47’37.3’’W